Scott TaitScott Tait
13:00 23 Sep 22
I have been to several shows where Graham has proved his ability with factual evidence delivered in a sympathetic and kind approach. I can’t rate him high enough.
Mandy NicholsonMandy Nicholson
13:49 03 Aug 22
Just had a reading and it was amazing. Some of the details and names that Graham mentioned, nobody could have known but me and close family. There was a lot of information, some I didn't recognise, but having just checked with my mum it is all accurate. I took 2 pages of notes and not one thing on there has been unverified. It takes a special person to bring this level of accuracy and peace. Grateful beyond words.
G MacG Mac
10:23 25 Feb 22
Wow what a night!!! Seen this guy work and he blew me away with information no one would have known and as if that wasn’t good enough he fixed my back issue in 10 minutes.If you need a medium please please give him a Ho you won’t be disappointed and you might even see him change into your loved one. I got to see my dad which blew my mind.Thank you so much Graham you are one of a kind and a lovely guy too.I’ll be back as soon as I can and my back is still holding out. God it’s amazing to be pain free for the first time in 15 years
Vikki SolomanVikki Soloman
20:22 12 Oct 21
Amazing! Will definitely book again
Astrid JansenAstrid Jansen
22:49 22 Aug 21
Graham has a very unique energy and a great level of insight, he helped bring clarity to my journey and shared messages from loved ones, I definitely recommend seeing Graham if you have the calling, thank you
js_loader
Graham MacLauren Spiritualist
5.0
Based on 104 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kelly L Ainslie
Kelly L Ainslie
2023-02-03T23:23:17+0000
had a fundraising event at deer park tonight and it was amazing at the things graham was telling me and my family. i... can't wait to book him for a house party reading. i will use only him to do this from now on.read more
Sayra Bee
Sayra Bee
2023-01-18T23:11:18+0000
I never know what to expect however Graham was able to bring forward people and specific names that no one would have... known. He got so much spot on about who I am, people around me and life in general. Highly recommendread more
Nazee Abdull
Nazee Abdull
2023-01-07T21:51:25+0000
100% guarantee love spell caster to help you get your ex lover back contact Dr Ajagbo on WhatsApp: +2349060260376, His... result is guarantee you can also contact him via his Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/ajagbospellcaster/read more
Megan Gower
Megan Gower
2022-12-02T17:59:52+0000
Can’t recommend Graham enough, me and my partner both had amazing readings from him last night and could take... everything he said it was amazing and we both feel comfort, thank you so much Graham 🙏read more
Shirley Clason
Shirley Clason
2022-11-27T19:24:56+0000
I had a reading with Graham on Wednesday. everything was so accurate and I could connect with it all. I feel I have had... a lot of answers and can find peace.Graham is a lovely man and his gift is amazing.I would highly recommend him and I will defo have him back again.read more
Caits Ross
Caits Ross
2022-09-02T08:27:13+0000
I received a reading from Graham on Monday and it was amazing! Very evidential and probably one of the best and most... accurate readings I’ve had. I will certainly be back soon! Thank you Graham! You’ve given me a lot of hope for the future ☺️read more
Mary Newlands
Mary Newlands
2022-06-22T22:17:18+0000
very accurate reading. finally have comfort and focus. highly recommend
Fiona Peebles
Fiona Peebles
2022-06-22T19:59:40+0000
Had a reading with Graham tonight! He was absolutely spot on with everything! I finally feel at peace. I highly... recommend.read more
Kelly Smith
Kelly Smith
2022-06-21T10:23:16+0000
Had an amazing reading with Graham. Alot of things spot on. Would highly recommend.
Anne Marie Mearns
Anne Marie Mearns
2022-04-14T08:40:15+0000
Met Graham yesterday for a private reading I was not disappointed.He was spot on and I would highly recommend him xx
Linzi Lou
Linzi Lou
2022-02-27T19:56:03+0000
had a reading from Graham today and can honestly say wow absolutely spot on and gave me the information I needed to... help move forward I highly highly recommend him 100% thanks Graham so much you have no idea about the weight you lifted from my shouldersread more
Fiona Logan
Fiona Logan
2022-02-27T17:34:47+0000
Just had an exceptional reading from Graham and can honestly say its been the best one ive ever had... so much... information and explanations of things that have been happening recently. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend him. Thank You so much Graham...read more
Jane Robertson
Jane Robertson
2022-02-24T23:36:31+0000
I had psychic surgery this evening on my finger that I could not bend, thanks to Graham I can now bend my finger that... kept triggering. You were fantastic tonight also with your spiritual show. Thank you so much.read more
Lynn Gibson
Lynn Gibson
2022-02-08T21:46:22+0000
Absolutely amazing work at shotts tonight speaking truth and love thanks so much x
Hannah Walker
Hannah Walker
2022-01-06T15:02:02+0000
Had a reading with Graham on the 16th of December, a day before my brother’s funeral and everything was spot on ..... would highly recommend him to absolutely anyone & everyone who’s looking for a reading 👍🏻read more
Lynn Jane
Lynn Jane
2021-12-28T17:27:05+0000
Had a great reading from Graham would highly recommend ❤️
Louise Hislop
Louise Hislop
2021-12-20T20:24:25+0000
My friends and I had a lovely afternoon with Graham. We each had our readings done. Graham was generous with his time... and I personally had an amazing experience connecting with a loved one who had passed. There was no way Graham could have known so many detailed specifics about this person it was a very emotional experience that gave me a lot of peace and comfort. We all enjoyed our readings and Graham was very warm and friendly. Thank you Graham have a wonderful Christmas. Louise 🕊🙏💖read more
Murray Loup
Murray Loup
2021-12-20T18:23:07+0000
I had a session with Graham today and what an eye opening experience it was!Graham is a wonderful host I made myself... at home as he made me tea, we sat and I shuffled some cards as he connected to someone in the spirit world related to me Anxiety with regards to my destiny were satiated by the guidance of spirit Graham has an incredible gift and I would recommend the one on one psychic session to anyone interested in this thing Life isn’t easy in my opinion and sometimes having counsel and a higher perspective is all one needs I feel confident about where to go in my life to make my goals happen I don’t know how Graham received these pieces of information- things too personal to really divulge in this review - and he is a lovely man well worth the time and money Bravoread more
Seana Kerry
Seana Kerry
2021-12-20T00:27:56+0000
graham has given me proof that life doesnt end after death. he brought my dad through and provided some personal... accurate messages and information .i left feeling lighter and happier than i have in months. an angel walking amongst us ❤️he also performed some healing on my back and stomach and i cant wait to return for more non medical relief id love to befriend graham as he is such a genuine soul who is accomplishing his selfless mission on earth . thank you graham, im so fortunate to have met you kerryread more
Lindsay Stewart
Lindsay Stewart
2021-11-24T23:19:43+0000
Seen Graham tonight and all I can say is he was amazing. I can’t wait to have my 1 on 1.Had my 1 on 1 and again 10/10... spot on highly recommendread more
Janet King
Janet King
2021-11-21T16:23:43+0000
Everything. Both my sister and myself had really good readings and psychic surgery has made a big difference to me... today. I sometimes almost felt like before my sore knee and I could do things so much easier.read more
Karlyn Barker
Karlyn Barker
2021-11-08T10:47:41+0000
see graham at pittenweem tonight he was amazing xxx
Susan Cook
Susan Cook
2021-11-07T20:59:33+0000
Thanks for a great night with spirit and a spiritual surgery…amazing.
Emma Baird
Emma Baird
2021-11-05T22:32:08+0000
Seen Graham in the Jewel miners club and he’s been one of the best I have seen definitely recommend
Margaret Anthony
Margaret Anthony
2021-10-28T11:52:46+0000
thanks for my reading last nite I had been waiting on my cuz coming throw and I know it was him with everything u said... anyway I would book u in house soon ty for getting my spirit coming throw I was crying but make me feeling better with in my self ty u and spiritsread more
Becca Walsh
Becca Walsh
2021-10-26T16:03:46+0000
Hi I just had reading with Graham me n my mother in law was so shocked I definitely would recommend him he aboustly... amazingread more
Lynsey Dann
Lynsey Dann
2021-10-24T23:01:18+0000
I was absolutely amazed with the accuracy that Graham got in all aspects of my reading. I had only ever had one reading... before seeing Graham so I was a bit skeptical but hearing the things he said totally changed my opinion. I would highly recommend him and will definitely book to see him again.read more
Cclark Ttoni
Cclark Ttoni
2021-09-23T19:21:46+0000
What a fantastic reading I got yesterday. So many things were so true and it was lovely being able to hear what was said
Aabbey LizaBlackk
Aabbey LizaBlackk
2021-08-28T09:30:13+0000
I wasn’t a big believer of the spiritual world and graham has changed that. The things that were said were amazingly... accurate. Graham has such an amazing personality which shines through when giving the readings. Such a lovely and genuine guy. Really connects with you and the spirits. Would recommend 100% going to be back.read more
John Bonner
John Bonner
2021-08-11T14:45:35+0000
Fantastic. Would definitely recommend.
Sandra Arundel
Sandra Arundel
2021-08-11T09:31:54+0000
had a great reading with Graham on Monday.cannot believe the things he told mealso contacted my family in the spirit... world. so emotional talking to my brotherwould highly recommend.a great personread more
Bryce Reid
Bryce Reid
2021-07-29T23:13:56+0000
Graham gave me an amazing reading with great accuracy. It amazed me on how much he knew and how much it healed me to... hear what he had to say. I would 100% recommend a reading.read more
Sharon Logan
Sharon Logan
2021-07-28T19:30:07+0000
Had a brilliant message from Graham this evening. He brought my mam through and gave me some evidence that he just... possibly could not know. He was brilliant!read more
Ali Heaton
Ali Heaton
2021-07-16T09:39:48+0000
DEVELOPMENT COURSE- I have just done a Zoom development course with Graham and am delighted that it has really... increased my confidence and connection with Spirit. Graham worked hard to get the best out of us and readily gave honest and helpful feedback, along with a lot of information. He pushed us and explained every step of the way, keeping us on track. It was fun and entertaining, with good laughs along the way. The group was really lovely too, with great bonds being formed. When he runs another I would definitely recommend signing up. Every person experienced growth on their path and it was a delight to witness this and be a part of it. Thank you Graham ❤️read more
Vicky Ch
Vicky Ch
2021-07-14T19:01:18+0000
Excellent. Would recommend
Veronica Hutton
Veronica Hutton
2021-07-08T16:07:46+0000
had a lovely reading from Graham today just what a needed to hear n see Graham you are an amazing very gifted and a... lovely person thank you so much for today would highly recommend you much love n light ❤read more
Allison Brown
Allison Brown
2021-07-02T21:03:21+0000
Graham I want to thank you for the special reading you gave me, I was wanting to speak to my mum and you done that for... me, when you left I couldn't stop smiling as I know my mum is at peace and with me always. You are very gifted and special and the reading was everything I hoped for. From the bottom of my heart I thank you and I hope to see you again.Take careAllison xread more
Lyn Wardlaw
Lyn Wardlaw
2021-05-26T17:11:16+0000
What an amazing spiritualist I learnt so much in one afternoon.
Liza Horan
Liza Horan
2021-05-15T16:29:43+0000
Graham gave me specific names, places and scenarios. Thank you!
Liz Crichton
Liz Crichton
2021-04-27T19:37:51+0000
Graham is an amazing medium. His messages are always relevant to the people he is giving them to. His Zoom meetings are... fun on a Tuesday evening. It’s worth joining in to hear him work. The join details are on his FB page. Lizread more
Che R Eal
Che R Eal
2021-04-20T19:13:34+0000
Thank you so much for welcoming me to the Zoom meeting this evening, it was just amazing connecting with my nana, and... so relevant to what I was hoping to get advice on. I’m laughing now, as I do now remember what she meant about the eyebrows. 🙏read more
Elizabeth Glasgow
Elizabeth Glasgow
2021-04-13T19:07:05+0000
Tonight got a message for a friend from a gentleman we both knew and looked after.My friend here has been off work for... a few months . And has been diagnosed with long term COVID . She is worried about several things that Graham addressed tonight . I hope by passing on the message this lifts her spirit to let her know she is being looked after . Thanks for another good Zoom demonstration Liz Glasgowread more
Nicola Hendry
Nicola Hendry
2021-04-01T22:19:03+0000
Had a private reading today and it was absolutely amazing and Graham got so much right. I feel I will have closure from... my Granny’s death now. I really recommend Graham. Made the whole process easy especially on zoom. Put me at ease. Thank you so much xxread more
Linda Edgar
Linda Edgar
2021-03-31T16:07:27+0000
First visit last evening, great to see Graham work on Zoom 🙂 Very insightful.
Lynne Cheetham
Lynne Cheetham
2021-03-24T09:38:08+0000
Yesterday evening was the first time I have seen Graham work with spirit using the virtual zoom platform. His energy... was amazing. The look of delight on the faces of all those getting messages was a joy to see. I was lucky enough to get a message myself and was astounded by the accuracy. The evening had everything, fantastic accurate messages with tears, humour and laughter. Very uplifting and what’s needed during these times xread more
Susan Farmer
Susan Farmer
2021-03-17T10:43:39+0000
From Margaret Thanks so so much for the special messages I have received over the last 2 weeks zoom group session. It... mean so much to me that I know that my loved ones are fine and that they are sending me love healing and heartfelt messages . You are very gifted xread more
Ewan Graham
Ewan Graham
2021-03-16T21:57:00+0000
Thanks Graham for the time during the zoom call tonight. I enjoyed hearing the messages spoke to me through you and... look forward to joining you again for future meetings.read more
Samantha Levand Mullin
Samantha Levand Mullin
2021-02-10T22:14:19+0000
My first time on zoom. Graham was lovely and very professional. Can't wait to see him again making people happy.
Pamela MacDougall
Pamela MacDougall
2021-02-10T20:36:00+0000
Graham is a fantastic medium, factual, emotional and extremely connected to both spirit and client. I look forward to... speaking with you again Graham and will be recommending you to anyone who needs that bit of comfort and confirmation from the other side. Can't thank you enoughLove and Light Pamela ❤️read more
Susan Winning Lawson
Susan Winning Lawson
2021-02-10T20:35:36+0000
Absolutely brilliant proof and validation tonight from Graeme. You were spot on with all the “zoomers” so just want to... say thank you. Didn’t get a message myself but so happy for those that did. Look forward to seeing you in Dunoon again very soon Graeme xxread more
Rebecca Wilson
Rebecca Wilson
2021-02-10T20:33:37+0000
Brilliant meeting at Dunoon church. Brilliant medium
Kirsty Welsh Dorrill
Kirsty Welsh Dorrill
2020-09-18T22:46:48+0000
Cannot recommend this man enough, he was spot on about all the things he said and what my loved ones brought through,... very thorough, and an amazing experience. Highly recommend.read more
Karen Corrigan
Karen Corrigan
2020-08-07T20:51:09+0000
My reading was true and, he talked us through what would happen and what to expect, I would recommend Graham to anyone... wanting see a psychic he made us feel quite relaxed about the whole thing. Karen Corriganread more
Shona Edington
Shona Edington
2020-03-09T09:00:06+0000
We all had a fantastic evening with Graham, the readings were true and amazing, he talked us through what would happen... and what to expect, I would recommend Graham to anyone wanting to do a psychic evening/ event, he didn’t rush us, and made us feel quite relaxed about the whole thing. From Shona Edingtonread more
Cheryl Forrest
Cheryl Forrest
2020-03-02T22:50:36+0000
Wow! Just wow! I am blown away with the amount of factual details Graham could give me Will see you again soon!... Cannot thank you enough for the comfort and peace xread more
Carol Lee Stirling
Carol Lee Stirling
2020-02-15T08:29:00+0000
I have Graham serve our church and watched him many times and think his work is outstanding at times I sit back and... think about how I love spiritualism. I’ve even bagged messages from him with have been spot on! Thanks again Carol xread more
Julie Gillan
Julie Gillan
2020-02-10T13:44:58+0000
After seeing Graham on Friday evening at a local charity event I will most definitely be booking him for a private... reading. The detail given to a very close friend was nothing short of breathtaking.read more
Christine Murphy Knox
Christine Murphy Knox
2020-02-09T12:57:50+0000
Seen Graham Friday, he was fantastic couldnt recommended him highly enough, will most definitely go see him again,... thanks Graham xread more
Rhianna Mcgregor
Rhianna Mcgregor
2020-02-09T10:58:32+0000
I went to a charity event that graham done, he was extremely accurate and gave amazing detail in his readings would... highly recommendread more
Lee Smith
Lee Smith
2020-02-08T18:22:07+0000
absolutely amazing and spot on with evidence from spirit. an absolute gentleman too. how graham takes on everything... from spirit and makes it so personal amazes me every time thanks again sir take careread more
RReegan SSpendiff
RReegan SSpendiff
2020-02-08T15:56:08+0000
Had a great night would recommend! Private reading was amazing ! ❤️
Lynn Graham
Lynn Graham
2020-02-08T12:58:28+0000
thank you for my private reading and floorshow message...i was blown away with the accuracy and personal details that... no one knows ... this message has lifted my spirit so thank u so so muchread more
Colin Ruthven
Colin Ruthven
2020-02-08T01:08:17+0000
Tonight we had a fund raising event in my wifes memory for st Vincents Hospice in Howwood The event was so well... attended they had to close the door. Graham Maclauren gave an excellent show of mediumship to an appreciative audience he entertains and gives accurate readings for all.read more
Sheila Donaldson
Sheila Donaldson
2020-01-25T22:31:17+0000
Graham gave me an assessment today it was so interesting and a great guidance for me to follow . It was all taped... enabling me to re listen to as lots of information to follow . Can’t wait for him to return to Aberdeen for a reading next time . Thank you Sheilaread more
Ann Greene
Ann Greene
2019-12-12T19:15:03+0000
i had a great reading from graham and i would absolutely highly recommend to my friends thanks again graham xxxx
Hilary Robb
Hilary Robb
2019-11-30T00:31:18+0000
so right in my reading ..got what I wanted , but have to say such a personalised guy , made me very relaxed open to... listening, whish I could of taped it ..thanks Grahamread more
Janet Decker
Janet Decker
2019-09-14T02:58:00+0000
Spectacular evidential medium and a terrific teacher!
Liz Ferguson
Liz Ferguson
2019-08-27T21:39:24+0000
Graham is probably one of one the best spiritualist / mediums I've had to give me a reading. So accurate with the... information he gave. Would love to see him again in the future.read more
Deborah Hannah
Deborah Hannah
2019-07-19T22:58:31+0000
I will be forever grateful to Graham as tonight with his wonderful talent allowed me to see something I haven’t seen in... 11 and a half years... my beautiful granny’s face and the chance to speak to her which I will never forget the comfort I felt was overwhelming I still can’t control the tears, I’ve seen many spiritualists in those 11 years and not 1 has even come close to Graham’s reading everything was spot on and coming from such a genuine down to earth guy I couldn’t recommend enough I’d give 10 stars if I could. Thank you graham 🙏read more
Donna Sutherland
Donna Sutherland
2019-07-13T22:20:37+0000
Had a fab private reading from the lovely Graham this evening. He was spot on with everything he told me. I'd love to... have more time with him. Thank you Graham you have put a lot of things in perspective 😁read more
Fiona Gamble
Fiona Gamble
2019-06-16T19:02:48+0000
Another amazing night at lochwinnoch spiritualist sanctuary
Ellen Neill
Ellen Neill
2019-06-13T21:09:18+0000
Got a reading from Graham yesterday and WOW. Fantastic. Such a lovely and guy and so comfortable to be with. I would... definitely recommend Graham (in fact I already have) and will definitely be seeing him again.Graham, thank you so much again. You are amazing. xx💖💖read more
Cetta McCormick
Cetta McCormick
2019-05-29T21:27:08+0000
just had a reading from graham at spiritualist church in burnbank. he is amazing and very accurate with the... information that he provided. would highly recommend and would love a 1 to 1 in depth readingread more
Margaret Cavana McKechnie
Margaret Cavana McKechnie
2019-05-20T16:01:46+0000
It was about 10years ago that I had a reading from Graham. I can’t remember exact details but I was impressed by how... accurate he was and all the details hegave me were spot on. I loved the crystals... I still have my pink one and use itregularly. I would love to have another reading from him and would certainly recommend him to all my friends.read more
Janice Bird
Janice Bird
2019-05-20T13:17:49+0000
Only words to describe.. FANTASTIC!!..can’t even begin to say how accurate my readings have been and would 100%... recommend graham for a readingread more
Laura Hemphill
Laura Hemphill
2019-05-13T08:45:01+0000
seen graham for first time last night he was amazing sppt on and loved the way he worked
Michelle Hogg
Michelle Hogg
2019-05-12T20:09:56+0000
Wow!!! I have been going to spiritualists for a number of years, this is my first time seeing Graham and i am not... disappointed, absoulutly amazing readings for everyone in serene psycic centre tonight, thank you so much Graham i am totally lifted. Love and Light. ❤️read more
Mike Brown
Mike Brown
2019-05-08T21:06:30+0000
Graham travelled 70 miles to come to our house to give 3 private readings.Nicer and more genuine person you couldn’t... meet!spent lots of time with us brought our loved ones through their messages and let us see them through him.would absolutely recommend Graham.thankyou for todayread more
Bernadette Maguire
Bernadette Maguire
2019-04-26T23:56:00+0000
Big thanks to you (Graham) met you for 1st time ever tonite at Erskine Bridge Hotel and you absolutely blew me away... with your accuracy 💯 ...I am 1 very happy lady sitting here all down to seeing you ... you have brought the answers I’d been searching for n wiped the slate for me in lots of ways the connect was amazing and can’t Thankyou enough for that ...Top Guy 👌👌read more
Ann Marie ONeill
Ann Marie ONeill
2019-04-13T21:34:16+0000
Had a reading from Graham today in Lochwinnoch amazing 😉 Thanks Graham left with a spring in my step xx
Tricia Carroll
Tricia Carroll
2019-04-13T19:15:05+0000
I saw Graham in lochwinnoch, wow he's amazing he told me things no one would ever know about my life , truely amazing... Graham is , I met him a few times , he's a angel and a healer the power from his healing hands , 🙏read more
Fiona Russell
Fiona Russell
2019-04-13T16:42:12+0000
Thank you so much Graham what an amazing night we had at Lochwinnoch spirititual sanctuary 😁
Jo Cahill
Jo Cahill
2019-03-24T20:20:01+0000
I really enjoyed meeting someone who has the ability to hold my interest ;plus leaving me wanting to learn more about... his gift. Where many other mediums have failed in giving me correct information - Graham did not! Normally I grow bored and let them use their knowledge off phycology and end up prompting to pass the time quicker . Been told so many times I’m very hard to give a reading to 🙄, so I don’t hold much faith in readings off any sort. Love to see what I’m told just the same mind due 😂. In this case Graham was spot on , was left after the meeting wanting to chat more, that’s a first 😀. You have been blessed with a rare gift.Thank you , Johanne xread more
Kate Dunsmore
Kate Dunsmore
2019-03-21T15:35:27+0000
very honest person he tells you how it is and always spot on great work Graham x x
Lisa Gill
Lisa Gill
2019-03-09T14:23:13+0000
what amazing reading I got from Graham last nite been to a few and only ever had one really good one and he topped it... with the one I got last nite.....head still trying to get round all tht he told me.read more
Elaine Dryland
Elaine Dryland
2019-03-07T22:38:49+0000
Thank you graham for a fantastic message all what you said was spot on and would highly recommend x
Maggie Barrett
Maggie Barrett
2018-12-09T19:57:22+0000
in my experience through reading I had from Graham, very accurate, inspiring, and genuine guy, highly recommend.
Annette Quinn Mcpherson
Annette Quinn Mcpherson
2018-11-21T12:25:52+0000
I was overwhelmed with Graham last night at Shotts Spiritualist church.i lost my grandaughter this Jan, she was only... 18.The things he told me last night about her where spot on.i would definitely recommend Graham .what a lovely man he is xread more
Cherise Smith
Cherise Smith
2018-11-02T22:45:53+0000
Thank you for my msg it was spot on. will let you know if baby is boy or girl soon see if you were right. A great... night with amazing proof and laughter. xxread more
Laurina Tully
Laurina Tully
2018-11-02T22:04:32+0000
Amazing proof tonight yet again. Thank you for my msg it was spot on. Your face was changing as u did your opening... prayer and your guides were evidently working very closely with you. A great night with amazing proof and laughter. I saw how much your spiritual work has come on leaps and bounds xxread more
Valery Hutton
Valery Hutton
2018-10-22T19:39:40+0000
What a wonderful night we had in Lochwinnoch Spiritual Sanctuary on Sunday 14th October, Graham validated how our... lovely 'spirit' families come through to those who are needing messages from their loved ones.Thank you Graham.read more
Will Blake
Will Blake
2018-10-12T23:36:46+0000
My late mum had a reading with Graham and oh my god he blew her away. I don’t use Facebook but found a note from my mum... about Graham’s reading and it said he thought I’d end up in the Middle East and two years later I got a job in Oman. I’m so glad Graham that you gave my mum so much comfort in her reading and it’s so nice you’ve gone from strength to strength. I hope you get recognised and spread your gift in as many countries as possible because you are special and you know my mum Jeanette just loved you. Well done mate and when I’m home I’ll buy you a beer.read more
Elaine Stewart
Elaine Stewart
2018-08-10T18:33:53+0000
Have saw graham work and his evidence is spectacular
Nyla Asghar
Nyla Asghar
2018-05-30T17:30:21+0000
Having known you for over 10 years I have watched you grow from strength to strength. Absolutely shocked how much... information you were able to share with me about my younger sister. Its as if she was standing in front of me. Before this enlightening experience I was always very sceptical about spiritualists/mediums but you have proven your gift to me and a number of my friends time and again. God bless you Graham. May the Lord keep you strong always. Already looking forward to our next meeting.read more
Margaret Miller
Margaret Miller
2018-05-29T22:21:26+0000
What a great ambassador for spirit. My message was just what i needed to hear. Thank you x
Lizzy Conner
Lizzy Conner
2018-03-31T08:06:18+0000
Had a gr8 night from start to finish got everything I needed to hear and more would highly recommend for a reading to... anyoneread more
Nazia Ali
Nazia Ali
2018-03-17T16:43:42+0000
Next Reviews

Book

Rated 4 out of 5
20 May 2024

Just finished Graham’s book and never read anything so heart-felt, it really touched me, what a journey! also from Scotland I could relate to a lot of the places mentioned. Hoping to catch Graham soon at one of the fayres.

Mandy

Event evening

Rated 5 out of 5
27 March 2024

Went to the event at the Ravelston Hotel Musselburgh on 26/03/24, I am speechless, Graham was absolutely amazing, I have had personal readings, from different mediums and been to see several mediums/psychics in the past but I have never experienced or seen anything like this. Graham is unique, one of a kind, just amazing. If you get a reading from him he then puts a picture of the person he brought through to speak to you on your phone, mind blowing. He is 100% authentic and he definitely works very hard too bring people’s loved ones through. After he brought my loved one through he then asked me to stay after the event as he wanted me to see the person who had passed, well he made this happen and I have no words, in some ways I was taken aback but not frightened or scared in anyway, in fact I feel really calm today but really not sure how to explain how I feel 100% but it was just lovely. I talk to this person each and every day of my life since they passed and I also speak to my Angels every day. Graham I want to thank you most sincerely for such a wonderful, beautiful experience and may you continue your good work for a very long time, you are a beautiful genuine person and I can’t thank you enough for helping me.

Elaine

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
5 March 2024

I have had two readings with Graham now, the names and information he gave me blew me away. Just amazing and gave me so much comfort knowing my mother was there.

Julie Stewart

An Earthbound Angel – An Amazing Read

Rated 5 out of 5
11 February 2024

I was lucky enough to be drawn as a competition winner for a signed copy of Grahams book. I have read it all in one day. What a rollercoaster of emotions I have gone through reading it, how this man keeps going and keeps smiling is just amazing. A wonderful and inspiring read

Gill Hannaford

An evidential reading

Rated 5 out of 5
5 February 2024

My first reading with Graham and it was so lovely and reassuring. Graham provided names which were relevant to me and I was left feeling my loved ones aren’t far away at all. I liked that he also gave important months of occasions which were important. All in all, the Reading made sense, gave such a lot of comfort too. Graham also gave some future info from Spirit and I have no doubt that it will come to pass as the condition he told me about was spot on.

Such a lovely, genuine person too, I can recommend a reading with him 100%. T

Theresa